+7 495 771-77-77
Sales office Capital Group
Moscow, 8/1 Presnenskaya emb., Moscow-City, MFC «Capital City»
T +7 495 771-77-77
info@capitalgroupcorp.com
to contact page
Invalid name format
Invalid phone format
Consent to the processing of data.

Со всем согласен

I agree
Your message was successfully sent.

Soon we will call you back

Good

Interiors

FANTASTIC INDOOR FOREST

Birch groves of the central strip. Siberian taiga. Bamboo forest of the Far East. The three lobbies of Kutuzovsky 12 give the impression of a walk though the three wildlife territories of Russia. Colorful panels with accent details offer a delicate and modern representation of the forest theme designed by T+T Architects..

The unique, the world’s only crystal colonnade dictates the rhythm and image of Kutuzovsky 12. The columns reach for the skies as if they were trunks of 50-meter tall trees. We have read the façade as an allegory of a fantastic forest and designed a visual rhyme to match it, creating a forest interior in its lobbies that also aims for the sky.

Sergey Trukhanov,
Founder and Visionary of T+T Architects

The bamboo lobby features thin inserts of patinated copper. The Taiga incorporates a geometric ornament of stylized spruce tops. Balanced by noble light-colored marble, these patterns create an atmosphere for the house without standing out too much.
Colorful mosaic and restrained brass. A wave of ceiling lights and cozy upholstered furniture. Bio chimneys and mirrored reception desks. Brought together, these elements create the luxurious space of the lobbies — conceptual and radiating dignity.

We will tell you more

Invalid name format
Invalid phone format
Consent to the processing of data.

Со всем согласен

I agree
Your message was successfully sent.

Soon we will call you back

Good

+7 495 771-77-77
Отдел продаж Capital Group
Москва, Пресненская наб.,
д. 8 стр. 1. ММДЦ «Москва-Сити»,
МФК «Город Столиц»
T +7 495 771-77-77
info@capitalgroupcorp.com
на страницу контактов
Неверный формат имени
Неверный формат телефона
Согласие на обработку данных.

Со всем согласен

Согласен
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено.

Скоро мы вам перезвоним

Хорошо

Интерьеры

Фантастический лес внутри

Березовые рощи средней полосы. Сибирская тайга. Дальневосточный бамбуковый лес. Три лобби Кутузовского, 12 — словно прогулка по трём заповедным территориям России. Яркие панно с акцентными деталями деликатно и современно транслируют «лесную» тематику, предложенную архитектурным бюро T+T Architects.

Уникальная, единственная в мире хрустальная колоннада задает ритм и образ Кутузовского, 12. Колонны тянутся к небу, словно стволы пятидесятиметровых деревьев. Мы прочли фасад как аллегорию фантастического леса — и подобрали ему визуальную рифму, создав в лобби стремящийся ввысь «лесной» интерьер.

Сергей Труханов, основатель и идеолог T+T Architects

В «бамбуковом» лобби — тонкие вставки из патинированной меди. В «тайге» — геометричный орнамент, стилизованные верхушки елей. Уравновешенные благородным светлым мрамором, эти паттерны создают настроение дома, но не бросаются в глаза.

Яркая мозаика и сдержанная латунь. Волна потолочных светильников и уютная мягкая мебель, обитая кожей. Биокамины и зеркальные стойки reception. Из этих деталей складывается роскошное убранство лобби — концептуальное, но с чувством собственного достоинства.

Мы расскажем вам больше

Неверный формат имени
Неверный формат телефона
Согласие на обработку данных.

Со всем согласен

Согласен
Ваше сообщение успешно отправлено.

Скоро мы вам перезвоним

Хорошо